for all your snowboarding needs

Follow On Social Media


Shared By: Jake Kuzyk | June 15, 2017

Previous Video
C Sessions 8.0
GoPro: Let the Tiger Go
C-Team 2017-18: Ski
Amplify Awesome
This Is The Zombie S
#TechTuesday_Speed Snap Lens Exchange System
Previous Video
Video by Jake Kuzyk Dustin Henry, JP Grenier, Greg Papove, Landon Avramovic, Chris Chong, Kam Edmonds, Dylan Fulford, Mike Campbell, Dane Pryds, Luke Gonis, Jeff Matheson, Magnus Hanson, Steven Burke, Jacob Lavelle Kevin Lowry, Andrew McGraw, Mike Vince, Will Marshall, Zander Mitchell, Justin David, Jed Anderson, Kevin Fitzhenry, Ryan Desroches, Evan Hay Title by Tylor Macmillan Filmed in 2015/16