for all your snowboarding needs

Follow On Social Media

Never Summer Industries, Slap Happy Trailer

Shared By: Never Summer | September 03, 2013

Previous Video
Alaska ||  By Land And Sea
Chris Fredette Charges Park
Prospecting for Powder
Never Summer Industries, Slap Happy Trailer
Neff x 2 Chainz Collection
30 for 30: Hawaiian - The Legend of Eddie Aikau Official Trailer
Quiksilver Pro France 2013 - Official Teaser
Previous Video
On September 14th Never Summer will premiere our new movie 'Slap Happy' at Snowboard on the Block: 2013 North American Snowboard Film Festival! Come join us in celebrating punch-drunk powder shots! Music- Artist-Tin Horn Prayer Album-Grapple the Rails Riders- Billy Rodriguez, Bo Warren, Jason Hindman, Cooper Sclar, Chris Corning,Brock Butterfield, Devin Whiteley, Cooper Hoffmeister, Justin Henigin, Jacob Carey, Nick Larson, Taylor Pfaff, Ryan Stephens, Sean Fithian, Andrew Buergin, Tony Pavlantos, Ryan Cruze, Jason Elms, Bryon Bagwell, Charlie Hoch, Austin Gibney, Brady Farr Sponsors- Old Smokey Snowboard Colorado Candygrind Monster Energy 686 Breckenridge Brewery Cheetah Factory Racing