for all your snowboarding needs

Follow On Social Media

Never Summer Industries_Slap Happy

Shared By: Never Summer | September 09, 2013

Previous Video
C Sessions 8.0
GoPro: Let the Tiger Go
C-Team 2017-18: Ski
Never Summer Industries_Slap Happy
VonZipper : Hell On Wheels
Alaska Snowboard Guides Through The ZEAL HD Camera Goggle - Part 1
GoPro: Dog Gone Fishing
Previous Video
September 14th, Snowboard on the Block: 2013 North American Snowboard Film Festival, It’s a little too hot outside and lets face it, by now we’re all itching for some powder! Last winter finally came around and delivered the goods. With production slowing down at the factory, we’re far from exhausted, but rather stupefied with happiness and can’t wait to ride. Presenting, the world premiere of Never Summer’s “Slap Happy”! Riders- Billy Rodriguez, Bo Warren, Jason Hindman, Cooper Sclar, Chris Corning,Brock Butterfield, Devin Whiteley, Cooper Hoffmeister, Justin Henigin, Jacob Carey, Nick Larson, Taylor Pfaff, Ryan Stephens, Sean Fithian, Andrew Buergin, Tony Pavlantos, Ryan Cruze, Jason Elms, Bryon Bagwell, Charlie Hoch, Austin Gibney, Brady Farr Sponsors- Old Smokey Snowboard Colorado Candygrind Monster Energy 686 Breckenridge Brewery Cheetah Factory Racing