Snowboarding.com for all your snowboarding needs

Follow Snowboarding.com On Social Media

2015 Bear Necessities Episode 1

Shared By: Bear Mountain | January 25, 2015

Advertisement
Previous Video
GoPro: Chasing AdVANture with Chris Benchetler
Lowdown Focus: The Experience
Rabbit Hole Official Trailer
2015 Bear Necessities Episode 1
GoPro: A New Perspective – The 2015 NHL All-Star Weekend
Vista Park with the #MtHoodRiders crew
Previous Video
The Saga Outerwear gang from Utah came down to sunny So Cal to check out the best snow in California in this year first episode of Bear Necessities. Watch Craig Coker, John Kutcher, Steve Stepp, Dylan Manley and Jake Doan ski through Bear Mountains fully stacked park.

Riders:
Craig Coker @craig.coker
John Kutcher @johnkutcher
Steve Stepp @stevestepp
Dylan Manley @d.manley
Jake Doan @jake_doan

Filmers:
Mark Thalman @markthalman
Lee Stockwell @leestock
Craig Coker @craig.coker

Edit:
Mark Thalman