Snowboarding.com for all your snowboarding needs

Follow Snowboarding.com On Social Media

Weve Got A Whole Lot Planned For Today At The Burton Us Open Presented By Mini

Advertisement

Advertisement

Snowboarding News | Friday March 07, 2014 | Shared By: Burton

We've got a whole lot planned for today at the Burton US Open presented by MINI USA!

First we're gonna kick it off with slopestyle finals at the following times:
11:20am – 12:30pm MST (1:20 - 2:30 pm EST) Women’s Slopestyle Finals
2:00pm – 4:00pm MST (4pm - 6pm EST) Men’s Slopestyle Finals

Then join us at the Solaris Concert Stage at 6:30pm MST for the Men’s and Women’s Slopestyle Awards Ceremony immediately followed by a live performance from Big Gigantic! You're not gonna want to miss it!

Rider: Seppe Smits
Photo: Dean Blotto Gray
#BurtonUSOpen #MINIBurton Vail

Picture of Weve got a whole lot planned for today at the burton us open presented by mini. Links to
Source: Burton
Link to: Article