for all your snowboarding needs

Follow On Social Media

Slap Happy Trailer Get Ready



Snowboarding News | Wednesday September 11, 2013 | Shared By: Never Summer

It’s a little too hot outside and lets face it, by now we’re all itching for some powder! Last winter finally came around and delivered the goods. With production slowing down at the factory, we’re far from exhausted, but rather stupefied with happiness and can’t wait to ride. Presenting, the world premiere of Never Summer’s “Slap Happy”!

On September 14th Never Summer will premiere our new movie ‘Slap Happy’ at Snowboard on the Block: 2013 North American Snowboard Film Festival! Come join us in celebrating punch-drunk powder shots!


Artist-Tin Horn Prayer

Album-Grapple the Rails


Billy Rodriguez, Bo Warren, Jason Hindman, Cooper Sclar, Chris Corning,Brock Butterfield, Devin Whiteley, Cooper Hoffmeister, Justin Henigin, Jacob Carey, Nick Larson, Taylor Pfaff, Ryan Stephens, Sean Fithian, Andrew Buergin, Tony Pavlantos, Ryan Cruze, Jason Elms, Bryon Bagwell, Charlie Hoch, Austin Gibney, Brady Farr


Old Smokey

Snowboard Colorado


Monster Energy


Breckenridge Brewery

Cheetah Factory Racing

Picture of Slap happy trailer get ready. Links to
Source: Never Summer
Link to: Article