for all your snowboarding needs

Follow On Social Media

Discover Our Team For Next Winter



Snowboarding News | Monday June 09, 2014 | Shared By: Rossignol Snowboards

Christof Innerhofer extends his contract for 3 years

After an incredible season with two Olympic medals – silver in Downhill and bronze in Super Combined - Christof Innerhofer has decided to extend his association with Rossignol until 2017. This deal includes Rossignol ski equipment, bindings, skiboots, poles, helmet and goggles.
With an eye on the next World Championships in 2015 in Beaver Creek, Rossignol Group is delighted that Christof Innerhofer has once again committed himself to the company, and wishes him all the best for the coming years.

Discover all our alpine athletes for the season 2014-2015

After an amazing season marked by numerous successes during Sochi Olympic Games and in World Cup, Rossignol Group has kept the majority of its athletes and is very proud to welcome new recruits as Bernadette Schild, Carlo Janka, Thomas Mermillod Blondin. We wish all of them a good summer training to begin in the best way the next winter.

ROSSIGNOL: Bernadette Schild, Alexandra Daum, Marc Digruber, Magnus Walch, Daniel Meier (AUT), Marie-Michele Gagnon, Erin Mielzynski, Marie-Pier Prefontaine, Jan Hudec, Manuel Osborne-Paradis, Robbie Dixon , Phil Brown, Trevor Philp (CAN), Federica Brignone, Irene Curtoni, Manuela Moelgg, Chiara Costazza, Michela Azzola, Christof Innerhofer, Matteo Marsaglia, Henri Battilani (ITA), Marion Rolland, Marie Marchand-Arvier, Jennifer Piot, Tessa Worley, Anémone Marmottan, Adeline Baud, Brice Roger, Maxence Muzaton, Thomas Mermillod Blondin, Nicolas Thoule (FRA), Christina Geiger, Stefan Luitz, Philipp Schmid (GER), Ragnhild Mowinckel, Henrik Kristoffersen, Leif Kristian Haugen (NOR), Sergei Maytakov, Stepan Zuev, Pavel Trikhichev (RUS), Ilka Stuhec, Zan Kranjec (SLO), Lara Gut, Michelle Gisin, Carlo Janka, Didier Defago, Marc Gisin, Ramon Zenhausern (SUI), Maria Pietilae-Holmner, Frida Hansdotter, Jessica Lindell Vikarby, Charlotta Saefvenberg, Markus Larsson, Axel Baeck, Calle Lindh (SWE), Stacey Cook, Leanne Smith, Jacquelines Wiles, Thomas Biesemeyer, Ryan Cochran-Siegle (USA)

Link to: Article