for all your snowboarding needs

Follow On Social Media

1817 Monday Minute 83



Snowboarding News | Monday March 09, 2015 | Shared By: Snowboarder Mag

The latest Monday Minute from 1817 captures (already) spring laps at Trollhaugen with some shots form Hyland for good measure. Featuring Benny Milam, Justin Fronius, Jesse Augustinus, Austin Young, Oivind Fykse, Cody Beiersdorf, Drew Poganski, Zac Marben, Jake Devries, and Kyle Kennedy. Filmed and edited by Riley Erickson with additional filming by Jake Durham.

Watch more 1817 videos.

Read the full 1817 – Monday Minute 83 article on Snowboarder Magazine.

Picture of 1817 monday minute 83. Links to
Link to: Article